Apples In Stereo – “Dance Floor” Video (feat. Elijah Wood)

First Yo Gabba Gabba, now Apples in Stereo.  Elijah Wood is making quite a name for himself on the hipster video circuit.  He did a whole series of videos with Apples in Stereo. Interesting career move.

For Record Store day this Saturday, April 17, Apples in Stereo will pre-release their covers album “Future Vintage”. For a list of participating retailers, click here.

Track Listing
Side A:
1. “Ruby” by Ted Leo
2. “Benefits of Lying (w/ Your Friend)” by Bad Veins
3. “The Rainbow” by Throw Me The Statue
Side B:
1. “Ruby” by The Generationals+
2. “Same Old Drag” by Maps and Atlases
3. “Strawberryfire” by Elf Power