New Yeasayer – “Ambling Alp” [Free MP3]


Yeasayer“Ambling Alp”

Details of Yeasayer’s second LP have finally surfaced. Their new album, called Odd Blood, will be released on February 8 2010. Seems like a ways away, I know.  So until then you can satiate your craving with this free track from the upcoming album. The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

  1. The Children
  2. Ambling Alp
  3. Madder Red
  4. I Remember
  5. O.N.E.
  6. Love Me Girl
  7. Rome
  8. Strange Reunions
  9. Mondegreen
  10. Grizelda